Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jack Tankersley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jack Tankersley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Hartman

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Jack Tankersley of State Farm for 9 years and find him consistently outstanding. He explains the policy's, is helpful and very responsive. It is a real pleasure working with him and his employees"

Vic Simmons

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Jack’s for over 30 years. His office is always so responsive, friendly and knowledgeable. No matter what kind of questions you have, big or small, Jack is always eager to help."

Nick Avera

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jack's and State Farm for many, many years. He's a great guy and a very helpful, knowledgeable insurance agent. I highly recommend Jack"

Kevin Taylor

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best staff in town!"

Vrad Iohd

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good People. Great Services. Jacky's an Ambassador to Mount Pleasant, South Carolina. I Love Ya'll"

James Steffen

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place."

Jason Ridge

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since...well forever! I've had State Farm for ALL my insurance needs and across a few states, too. They are my only insurance company for sure. Jack is great and he has a top notch staff. They're always there If you need them. You know, like a good neighbor."

J

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service from Jack on down"

Richard Lanigan

November 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good"

Rick Littreal

April 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"The Jack Tankersley State Farm team are some of the best. I have met with John Tankersley on a many occassions and have always felt welcomed in their office. If you are searching for a new insurance agent, I would definitely recommend John and the rest of the staff!"