Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tommy Tran

Tommy Tran

August 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tommy Tran
"Mark Black is good agent!"
Profile photo of Makenzie Martin

Makenzie Martin

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makenzie Martin
"I've used Tankersley State Farm for years and always receive wonderful customer service! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Clifford Allenby

Clifford Allenby

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clifford Allenby
"My fiancé & I are fairly new clients of Jack Tankersley & his group. Jack & his team came highly regarded & the experience has exceeded beyond our expectations. The entire team & Jack are the most knowledgeable ethical team of State Farm agents we have ever encountered in the insurance arena. Jack Tankersley looked out for our interest during the entire process of insuring our new home & our vehicles. We felt extremely comfortable with Jack & his group! Additionally, the after the insured service is exemplary! * Not only did The Tankersley Group handle all of our needs and spend time to ensure that we were well informed and insured properly. The Tankersley Group also restored our faith in Statefarm as the number one insurance company as our our previous experience in Ft Lauderdale, Florida, was not even close. The Tankerskey Group was a Refreshing experience!"
Profile photo of David Hartman

David Hartman

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Hartman
"I have been a customer of Jack Tankersley of State Farm for 9 years and find him consistently outstanding. He explains the policy's, is helpful and very responsive. It is a real pleasure working with him and his employees"
Profile photo of Vic Simmons

Vic Simmons

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vic Simmons
"I’ve been a customer of Jack’s for over 30 years. His office is always so responsive, friendly and knowledgeable. No matter what kind of questions you have, big or small, Jack is always eager to help."
Profile photo of Nick Avera

Nick Avera

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Avera
"I've been with Jack's and State Farm for many, many years. He's a great guy and a very helpful, knowledgeable insurance agent. I highly recommend Jack"
Profile photo of Kevin Taylor

Kevin Taylor

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Taylor
"Best staff in town!"
Profile photo of Tommy H.

Tommy H.

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy H.
"Good People. Great Services. Jacky's an Ambassador to Mount Pleasant, South Carolina. I Love Ya'll"
Profile photo of James Steffen

James Steffen

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Steffen
"Great place."
Profile photo of Jason Ridge

Jason Ridge

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Ridge
"I've been with State Farm since...well forever! I've had State Farm for ALL my insurance needs and across a few states, too. They are my only insurance company for sure. Jack is great and he has a top notch staff. They're always there If you need them. You know, like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of J

J

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by J
"Outstanding customer service from Jack on down"
Profile photo of Richard Lanigan

Richard Lanigan

November 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Lanigan
"Good"
Profile photo of Rick Littreal

Rick Littreal

April 26, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Littreal
"The Jack Tankersley State Farm team are some of the best. I have met with John Tankersley on a many occassions and have always felt welcomed in their office. If you are searching for a new insurance agent, I would definitely recommend John and the rest of the staff!"